Access keys used on this site are:

School of O&G Contacts

Below is a list of the key contacts within the School of Obstetrics and Gynaecology:

Role Name Email Address
Head of School Karen Brackley karen.brackley@uhs.nhs.uk
TPD ST3-7 Alexander Taylor alexander.taylor@rbch.nhs.uk
TPD ST1-2 Katharine Backhouse

k.backhouse@nhs.net

Programme Manager Sue Ksous

obsandgynae.WX@hee.nhs.uk

01962 718434

Programme Co-ordinator

 

TBC

obsandgynae.WX@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Role Name Email Address
College Tutor Basingstoke Vanitha Kumar vanitha.kumar@hhft.nhs.uk
College Tutor Bournemouth Rachana Dwivedi rachana.dwivedi@rbch.nhs.uk
College Tutor Dorchester Andrew Mukherjee andrew.mukherjee@dchft.nhs.uk
College Tutor Poole Charlie Baker Charles.Baker@poole.nhs.uk
College Tutor Portsmouth Carol Munyame carol.munyame@porthosp.nhs.uk
College Tutor Salisbury Katharine Backhouse katharine.backhouse@salisbury.nhs.uk
College Tutor Southampton Sarah Walker sarah.walker@uhs.nhs.uk
College Tutor Winchester Kerry Sargant kerry.sargant@hhft.nhs.uk
Deanery Ultrasound Co-ordinator Tatjana Nikisina tatjana.nikisina@porthosp.nhs.uk
Deanery Simulation Lead Sameer Umranikar sameer.umranikar@uhs.nhs.uk
ATSM Director Padma Eedarapalli Padma.eedarapalli@rbch.nhs.uk

 

Please find the most recent list of Heads of Services for Community Sexual and Reproductive Health (Word) (May 2016).


For E-portfolio queries please contact either your local Education Centre or Charlotte Porter.bottom of page graphic

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button