Access keys used on this site are:

Specialties Under the Wessex School of Medicine  

Specialty Royal College Link Programme Director & Email Specialty Programme Administrator & Email
Acute Medicine

Dr Ben Chadwick,

ben.chadwick@uhs.nhs.uk

TBC - contact Programme Manager

karen.mccarthy@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Cardiovascular 

Dr Alison Calver, 

alison.calver@uhs.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Clinical Genetics

Dr Nicola Foulds,  

nicola.foulds@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Clinical Neurophysiology

Dr Abraham Kurian,

abraham.kurian@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Clinical Oncology

Dr Ramkumar Shanmugasundaram,

ramkumar.shanmugasundaram@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Core Medical Training

Dr Mary Rogerson,

mary.rogerson@uhs.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Dermatology

Dr Bronwyn Hughes,

bronwyn.hughes@porthosp.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Endocrinology & Diabetes Mellitus

Prof Mike Cummings,

michael.cummings@porthosp.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Gastroenterology    

Dr Christopher Sheen,

christopher.sheen@iow.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

General (Internal) Medicine 

Dr Mary Rogerson,

mary.rogerson@uhs.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Genitourinary Medicine

Dr Kate Schroeder,  

kate.schroeder@rbch.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Geriatric Medicine 

Dr Matt Thomas,  

matt.thomas@poole.nhs.uk   

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Haematology

Dr Robert Corser

robert.corser@porthosp.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Immunology and Allergy 

Allergy: Prof Peter Howarth,  

p.h.howarth@soton.ac.uk

Immunology: Dr Efrem Eren,

efrem.eren@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Infectious Diseases  

TBC - contact Programme Manager

karen.mccarthy@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Medical Oncology

Dr Ellen Copson

Ellen.Copson@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Neurology 

Dr Haider Katifi,

h.katifi@uhs.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Paediatric Cardiology

Dr James Gnanapragasam,

james.gnanapragasam@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Palliative Medicine

Dr Anne Goggin,

anne.goggin@uhs.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Rehabilitation Medicine   

Dr Caroline Hutchings,

caroline.hutchings@solent.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Renal Medicine 

Dr Venkat Raman

gvr@porthosp.nhs.uk

Rozz Morrissey,

rozz.morrissey@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Respiratory Medicine 

Dr Kevin McKinley,

Kevin.McKinlay@hhft.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Rheumatology 

Dr Jo Ledingham,

jo.ledingham@porthosp.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

Stroke Medicine   

Dr Sue Ragab, 

suzanne.ragab@poole.nhs.uk

Ysabel Woollan,

ysabel.woollan@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button