Access keys used on this site are:

School of Surgery Contacts

Head of School of Surgery

Mr Simon Dennis

ENT Surgeon

E-mail: simon.dennis@salisbury.nhs.uk

Tel: 01722 425121

Address: Salisbury District Hospital, Odstock Road, Salisbury, SP2 8BJ

Education Programme Manager for Higher Surgical Specialties

Mrs Sue Ksous

E-mail: surgery.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Tel: 01962 718434

Address: Health Education Wessex, Southern House, Otterbourne, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2RU.

Education Programme Officer for Core Surgical Training

Mr James Pillinger

Email: surgery.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Tel: 01962 718432

Address: Health Education Wessex, Southern House, Otterbourne, Winchester, Hampshire SO21 2RU.

The Training Programme Directors:

Cardio-thoracic Surgery

Mr Edwin Woo                        Email:  Edwin.woo@uhs.nhs.uk

Core Surgical Training

Mr John Knight                       Email: john.knight@uhs.nhs.uk

ENT (Otolaryngology)

Mr Seb Thomas                      Email: sebastien.thomas@uhs.nhs.uk

General Surgery

Mr Simon Sleight                    Email: simon.sleight@nhs.net

Neurosurgery

Mr Ryan Waters                      Email:  ryan.waters@uhs.nhs.uk

OMFS

Prof Peter Brennan                   Email: peter.brennan@porthosp.nhs.uk

Ophthalmology

Mr Alastair Lockwood                 Email: alastairlockwood@googlemail.com

Paediatric Surgery

Miss Lara Kitteringham             Email:  lara.kitteringham@uhs.nhs.uk

Plastic Surgery

Miss Rebecca Exton               Email: rebecca.exton@salisbury.nhs.co.uk

Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery

Miss Sarah Stapley                  Email: sarah.stapley@nhs.net

Urology

Mr Richard Lockyer                Email:  richard.lockyer@uhs.nhs.uk

Vascular Surgery

Mr Ian Nordon                    Email:  ian.nordon@uhs.uhs.uk

 

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button