Access keys used on this site are:

School of Psychiatry Contacts

Below is a list of all key contacts within the School of Psychiatry:

Role Name and Contact Details
Head of School Dr Amanda Taylor
Amanda.Taylor@southernhealth.nhs.uk  
Programme Director
- Core Psychiatry
Dr Stephen Taylor
Stephen.taylor18@nhs.net
Programme Director
- Child & Adolescent

Dr Julie Waine

julie.waine@nhs.net

 

Programme Director
- Forensic

Dr Lisa Gardiner
lisa.gardiner2@southernhealth.nhs.uk

 

Programme Director
- General Adult

Dr Jo Spoors

Joanne.Spoors1@SouthernHealth.nhs.uk

 

Programme Director
- Learning Disability
Dr Nicola Bailey
Nicola.bailey2@nhs.net
Programme Director
- Old Age
Dr Kavitha Babu

Kavitha.Babu@southernhealth.nhs.uk

 

Education Programme Manager - Higher Psychiatry Specialties
(Wessex Local Office)

Sue Ksous

Psychiatry.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718431

Education Programme Officer - Core Psychiatry

(Wessex Local Office)

 

Lucy Wyatt

Psychiatry.wx@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718565

Programme Coordinator
(Wessex Local Office)

TBC

Psychiatry.wx@hee.nhs.uk

Regional Advisor Dr Raghavendra Ramachandra
raghavendra.ramachandra@southernhealth.nhs.uk

Psychotherapy Tutor

Based at Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust.

Dr Catherine Smith

cath.smith@southernhealth.nhs.uk

College Tutors for CT1-3 Trainees:

Basingstoke

Dr Maja Meerten

maja.meerten@southernhealth.nhs.uk

Dorset

Dr Prem Jeyapaul

prem.jeyapaul@nhs.net

East Hampshire

Dr Martin Brown

martin.brown@southernhealth.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight

Dr Richard Braithwaite

richard.braithwaite@iow.nhs.uk

West Hampshire

Dr Cynthia Gil-Rios

Cynthia.Gil-Rios@southernhealth.nhs.uk

Solent

Dr Kayode Osanaiye

kayode.osanaiye@solent.nhs.uk

Salisbury

Dr Anthony Gahan

agahan@nhs.net

Southampton Dr Ana Miorelli
ana.miorelli@southernhealth.nhs.uk

 

 

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button