Access keys used on this site are:

School of Psychiatry Contacts

Below is a list of all key contacts within the School of Psychiatry:

Role Name and Contact Details
Head of School Dr Amanda Taylor  
Programme Director
- Core Psychiatry
Dr Stephen Taylor
Programme Director
- Child & Adolescent

Dr Julie Waine


Programme Director
- Forensic

Dr Lisa Gardiner


Programme Director
- General Adult

Dr Jo Spoors


Programme Director
- Learning Disability
Dr Nicola Bailey
Programme Director
- Old Age
Dr Kavitha Babu


Education Programme Manager - Higher Psychiatry Specialties
(Wessex Local Office)

Sue Ksous
Phone: 01962 718434

Education Programme Officer - Core Psychiatry

(Wessex Local Office)


Lucy Wyatt
Phone: 01962 718565

Programme Coordinator
(Wessex Local Office)


Regional Advisor Dr Raghavendra Ramachandra

Psychotherapy Tutor

Based at Southern Health NHS Foundation Trust.

Dr Catherine Smith

College Tutors for CT1-3 Trainees:


Dr Maja Meerten


Dr Prem Jeyapaul

East Hampshire

Dr Martin Brown

Isle of Wight

Dr Richard Braithwaite

West Hampshire

Dr Cynthia Gil-Rios


Dr Kayode Osanaiye


Dr Anthony Gahan

Southampton Dr Ana Miorelli




A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button