Access keys used on this site are:

Top Banner for Medicine and Pathology, hands holding a syringe, a smiling doctor and a doctor looking through a microscope
School of Medicine & Pathology 

Our team consists of Jemma Martell, Ysabel Hensford, Anna Parsons, Lucy Wyatt and James Pillinger as the Programme Managers & Officers. The Programme Coordinator team consists of Katie Seeley and Hannah Cowburn. We oversee all aspects of training within the training programmes such as recruitment activity and rotation planning.

Dr Alison Calver is the Head of School.
Exclamation mark!We have a frequently asked questions section
If your query isn't solved using this, please email

This is checked every day by the Coordinators and Officers. If your email requires assistance from the Programme Managers this shall be forwarded onto them.


Bottom of page graphic

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button