Access keys used on this site are:

Contact Information

Name and Title Contact Information
Dr Joanna Hartley - Head of School of Emergency Medicine & ACCS Joanna.hartley@porthosp.nhs.uk

Phone: 02392 286367

Mrs Anna Parsons - Emergency Medicine Programme Manager

emergencymedicine.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718431

Ms Hannah Cowburn - Emergency Medicine Programme Co-Ordinator

emergencymedicine.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718422

Dr Jude Reay - Training Programme Director for Higher Specialty Training

Jude.reay@uhs.nhs.uk

Dr Lee Gray - Training Programme Director for ACCS

Lee.gray@poole.nhs.uk

Dr Adel Aziz - Training Programme Director for SAS Doctors

Adel.aziz@uhs.nhs.uk

Dr Louisa Chan - Training Programme Director for SAS Doctors Louisa.chan@hhft.nhs.uk  

Dr Anne Welling - Consultant Nurse

Anne.welling@porthosp.nhs.uk
Dr Iain Beardsell- Specialty Tutor, Southampton Iain.Beardsell@uhs.nhs.uk
Dr Chris Vorwerk - Specialty Tutor, Portsmouth

Chris.Vorwerk@porthosp.nhs.uk

Dr Emma Christmas - Specialty Tutor, Basingstoke

emma.christmas@hhft.nhs.uk

Dr Adam Hughes- Specialty Tutor, Salisbury

adam.hughes8@nhs.net

Dr Brian Lockey - Specialty Tutor, Poole Brian.lockey@poole.nhs.uk
Dr Andrew Brett - Specialty Tutor, Dorchester Andrew.brett@dchft.nhs.uk
Dr Peter Swallow - Specialty Tutor, Bournemouth Peter.swallow@rbch.nhs.uk
Dr Lianne Geddes - Trainee Representative HST liannepatterson@doctors.org.uk
Dr Crystal Collings - Trainee Representative HST crystalcollings@doctors.org.uk
Dr Rachel Harrison - Trainee Representative LTFT Dr.rh602@googlemail.com

 

Course Leads

Name & Course title Contact Information       
Dr Jay Chitinis  - Critical Appraisal Course Director Jay.chitnis@hhft.nhs.uk
Dr Michael Kiuber - Ultrasound Course Director Michael.Kiuber@uhs.nhs.uk
Dr Sarah Morrish - Quality Improvement Project Lead Sarah.Morrish@uhs.nhs.uk
Dr Ben Atkinson - Regional Simulation Lead ben.atkinson@porthosp.nhs.uk

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button