Access keys used on this site are:

Contact Information

Name and Title Contact Information
Dr Joanna Hartley - Head of School of Emergency Medicine & ACCS

Phone: 02392 286367

Mrs Anna Parsons - Emergency Medicine Programme Manager

Phone: 01962 718431

Ms Hannah Cowburn - Emergency Medicine Programme Co-Ordinator

Phone: 01962 718422

Dr Jude Reay - Training Programme Director for Higher Specialty Training

Dr Lee Gray - Training Programme Director for ACCS

Dr Adel Aziz - Training Programme Director for SAS Doctors

Dr Louisa Chan - Training Programme Director for SAS Doctors  

Dr Anne Welling - Consultant Nurse
Dr Iain Beardsell- Specialty Tutor, Southampton
Dr Chris Vorwerk - Specialty Tutor, Portsmouth

Dr Emma Christmas - Specialty Tutor, Basingstoke

Dr Adam Hughes- Specialty Tutor, Salisbury

Dr Brian Lockey - Specialty Tutor, Poole
Dr Andrew Brett - Specialty Tutor, Dorchester
Dr Peter Swallow - Specialty Tutor, Bournemouth
Dr Lianne Geddes - Trainee Representative HST
Dr Crystal Collings - Trainee Representative HST
Dr Rachel Harrison - Trainee Representative LTFT


Course Leads

Name & Course title Contact Information       
Dr Jay Chitinis  - Critical Appraisal Course Director
Dr Michael Kiuber - Ultrasound Course Director
Dr Sarah Morrish - Quality Improvement Project Lead
Dr Ben Atkinson - Regional Simulation Lead

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button