Access keys used on this site are:

Meet the Team

 A picture of Dr Susi Caesar

Appraisal Service Lead
Dr Susi Caesar - susi.caesar@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 484

 A picture of Dr Stephanie Hughes  

Appraisal Service Deputy Lead
Dr Stephanie Hughes - stephanie.hughes@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 484

 A picture of Gill Watson  

Programme Manager
Gill Watson -
gill.watson@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 574

 A picture of Harriet Dunphy  

PA Functions and Support
Harriet Dunphy - harriet.dunphy@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 530

 

 

Appraisal Administrators


A picture of Sarah Lang


Sarah Lang
Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar and RO's.
Also Training Administrator
sarah.lang@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 575

A picture of David Shill

David Shill
New Forest, Bournemouth & Poole, Eastleigh, Test Valley and Dorset. 
david.shill@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 571


A picture of Rebecca Reynolds

Rebecca Reynolds
East Hampshire, Mid Hampshire,
Fareham & Gosport, Portsmouth, Isle of Wight and Southampton
rebecca.reynolds@wessex.hee.nhs.uk 
Phone: 01962 718 572

A picture of Alice Degei

Alice Degei
Blackwater Valley and North Hampshire alice.degei@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 482

 

 

Appraisal Leads


A picture of Sue Bowen

Dr Sue Bowen
Mid Hampshire and Portsmouth
suebowen@nhs.net


A picture of Steve Scott

 

Dr Steve Scott
Dorset
stephen.scott@gp-j81637.nhs.uk


A picture of Ed Sheridan

Dr Ed Sheridan
Bournemouth & Poole
edward.sheridan@dorset.nhs.uk

A picture of Karen Bentley

Dr Karen Bentley
Isle of Wight and Southampton
karenbentley@nhs.net


A picture of Karen Gregory

Dr Karen Gregory
Eastleigh & Test Valley and New Forest
karengregory@nhs.net

 A picture of Shehla Jamil Dr Shehla Jamil
North Hampshire and Blackwater Valley
shehla.jamil@nhs.net


A picture of Will Liddell

 

Dr Will Liddell
East Hampshire and Fareham & Gosport
will.liddell@nhs.net

   

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button