Access keys used on this site are:

Meet the Team

A picture of Dr Susi CaesarAppraisal and Revalidation Lead
Dr Susi Caesar - susi.caesar@wessex.hee.nhs.uk 
Phone: 01962 718 574

 


 

A picture of Dr Stephanie HughesAppraisal and Revalidation Deputy Lead
Dr Stephanie Hughes - stephanie.hughes@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 574

 


 

A picture of Gill WatsonProgramme Manager
Gill Watson - gill.watson@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718 574

 

 

 

Appraisal Administrators

A picture of Tom FyshTomas Fysh
East, Mid Hampshire and Eastleigh & Test Valley
Portsmouth and Fareham & Gosport
Website Co-ordinator
tomas.fysh@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

 

A picture of David ShillDavid Shill
Dorset, Bournemouth, Poole and New Forest
david.shill@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

 


 

A picture of Amanda ReadAmanda Reed
Southampton, Isle of Wight and Blackwater
Also Training Administrator
amanda.reed@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

 

 

A picutre of Tara ForestTara Forrest
North Hants, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey and Responsible Officer appraisals
Also Training Administrator
tara.forrest@wessex.hee.nhs.uk

 

 

A picture of Richard MannRichard Mann
Mid and East Hampshire
richard.mann@nhs.net

 


 

A picture of Sue BowenSue Bowen
Portsmouth and Fareham & Gosport
suebowen@nhs.net

 


 

A picture of Steve ScottSteve Scott
Dorset
stephen.scott@gp-j81637.nhs.uk

 


 

A picture of Ed SheridanEd Sheridan
Bournemouth and Poole
edward.sheridan@dorset.nhs.uk

 


 

A picture of Karen BentleyKaren Bentley
Southampton
karenbentley@nhs.net

 


 

A picture of Karen GregoryKaren Gregory
Eastleigh & Test Valley and New Forest
karengregory@nhs.net

 


 

A picture of Shehla JamilShehla Jamil
North Hants and Blackwater
shehla.jamil@nhs.net

 

 

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button