Access keys used on this site are:

Meet the Team

 Photo of Susi Caesar

Appraisal Service Lead
Dr Susi Caesar - susi.caesar@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718484

 Photo of Stephanie Hughes  

Appraisal Service Deputy Lead
Dr Stephanie Hughes - stephanie.hughes@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718484

 Photo of Gill Watson  

Programme Manager
Gill Watson -
gill.watson@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718574

 Photo of Harriet Dunphy  

PA Functions and Support
Harriet Dunphy - harriet.dunphy@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718530

 

Appraisal Administrators

 

 Photo of Sarah Lang

 

Sarah Lang
Jersey, Guernsey, Gibraltar and RO's.
Also Training Administrator
sarah.lang@wessex.hee.nhs.uk       
Phone: 01962 718575

 Photo of David Shill  

David Shill
New Forest, Bournemouth and Poole, Eastleigh, Test Valley and Dorset. 
david.shill@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718571

 Photo of Chris David  

Chris Davis
East Hampshire, Mid Hampshire, Fareham and Gosport, Portsmouth chris.davis@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718572

 Photo of Kim Robinson  

Kim Robinson
Blackwater Valley, North Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Southampton mailto:kim.robinson@wessex.hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718482

 

Appraisal Leads

 


A picture of Sue Bowen

Dr Sue Bowen
Mid Hampshire and Portsmouth
suebowen@nhs.net


A picture of Steve Scott

 

Dr Steve Scott
Dorset
stephen.scott@gp-j81637.nhs.uk


Photo of Ed Sheridan

Dr Ed Sheridan
Bournemouth and Poole
edward.sheridan@dorset.nhs.uk

Photo of Karen Bentley

Dr Karen Bentley
Isle of Wight and Southampton
karenbentley@nhs.net


Photo of Karen Gregory

Dr Karen Gregory
Eastleigh and Test Valley and New Forest
karengregory@nhs.net

 A picture of Shehla Jamil Dr Shehla Jamil
North Hampshire and Blackwater Valley
shehla.jamil@nhs.net


A picture of Will Liddell

 

Dr Will Liddell
East Hampshire and Fareham & Gosport
will.liddell@nhs.net

   

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button