Access keys used on this site are:

How to Contact Us

Health Education England, Wessex

Address: Southern House, Otterbourne, Winchester
Hampshire, SO21 2RU

Telephone: 01962 718400
Fax: 01962 718401
E-mail: Reception.wx@hee.nhs.uk


Details on how to get to Southern House

   Group Photo Staff HEW

 

Dean Phone/Email
Dr Peter Hockey, Postgraduate Dean Peter.Hockey@hee.nhs.uk
Sian Cole - PA Sian.Cole@hee.nhs.uk

 

Associate Deans Phone/Email
Dr Denise Cope, Associate Dean for Educational Governance Denise.Cope@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718411

Dr Fleur Kitsell, Health Dean

Fleur.Kitsell@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718481

Dr Rosie Lusznat, Associate Dean for Professional Support & Medical Education Fellows

Rosie.Lusznat@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718417

Dr Mike Masding, Head of Foundation School

Mike.Masding@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718437

Dr Aileen Sced, Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Aileen.Sced@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718426

Dr Richard Weaver, Director of GP Education and Head of School

Richard.Weaver@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718446

Professor John Darby, Dental Dean

John.Darby@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01865 785513

 

Business Operational Team Phone/Email
Jo Stevens, Business Manager Jo.stevens@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718411
Sarah Case, Deputy Business Manager Sarah.case@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718416



Tiny Orange Bracket For Training Programme Directors and administrator contacts, visit the specialty school pages

Programme Managers Phone/Email Specialty Schools
Sue Ksous, Programme Manager Sue.Ksous@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718434

School of Surgery
School of O&G
Lisa McChrystal, Programme Manager

Ysabel Hensford, Programme Manager

Medicine.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718420

Medicine.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718421

School of Medicine and Pathology
Anna Parsons, Programme Manager Anna.parsons@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718431
School of Anaesthesia
School of Emergency Medicine
School of Psychiatry
Lisa McChrystal, Programme Manager

Paediatrics.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Radiology.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718420

School of Paediatrics
School of Radiology
Amelia Isaac, Programme Manager Amelia.Isaac@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718442
Foundation School
Em Rahman, Head of Public Health Workforce Development Programmes

Debbie Durant, Programme Manager
Em.Rahman@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718490
Debbie.Durrant@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718491
School of Public Health
Liz Imlah, Dental School Business Manager Liz.Imlah@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01865 785516
Dental School
Fenella Williams, Programme Manager Fenella.Williams@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718447
School of General Practice

 

Workforce Learning and Development Phone/Email
Jeff Avenall, Manager Jeff.Avenall@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718504

Bin Liu, Finance Administrator

Bin.Liu@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718566

Angela Blyth, Project Support Officer Angela.Blyth@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718501

Jane Carr, Event Co-ordinator Jane.Carr@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718502

Melissa Noyce, Event Co-ordinator

 

Melissa.Noyce@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718467
Stephanie Rogers, Event Co-ordinator

Stephanie.Rogers@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718497

Dorothy Tuke, Event Co-ordinator Dorothy.Tuke@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718500
Gemma Holmes, Event Support Administrator (Apprentice)

Gemma.Holmes@hee.nhs.uk

Phone: 01962 718499

 

Recruitment Phone/Email
General and academic recruitment Recruitment.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Wessex leads of the following national recruitment:  
Cardiothoracic Surgery recruitment CTSurgeryRecruitment.WX@hee.nhs.uk

Paediatric Cardiology recruitment

PaediatricCardiologyRecruitment.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Phone the team 01962 718424

 

Revalidation Phone/Email
Revalidation Team  Revalidation.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Wessex Appraisal Service Appraisal.WX@hee.nhs.uk
Phone: 01962 718574

 

Media/Communications Phone/Email
Communications Manager

Phone: 01962 718573

 

 

A note to our visitors
AcceptWe have updated our Privacy Policy in compliance with EU cookie legislation. Take a look at our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies to collect anonymous site usage information. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our Privacy policy.
You'll keep being notified until you click the “Accept” button